fbpx

Welcome to What Race To Run, your one-stop destination for discovering and participating in races from all corners of the globe! Our mission is to connect passionate runners like you with the most exhilarating, diverse, and unforgettable racing experiences on the planet.

A group of people participating in a February race in the city.

September 2024 Races To Run

01 September 2024

Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon

September 1 (Sunday) 7:00 am - September 1 (Sunday) 2:00 pm
05 September 2024

Disneyland Halloween Half Marathon Weekend

September 5 (Thursday) 8:00 am - September 8 (Sunday) 5:00 pm
06 September 2024

Blue Ridge Relay

September 6 (Friday) 12:00 am - September 7 (Saturday) 11:59 pm
06 September 2024

Icebug Xperience West Coast Trail

September 6 (Friday) 8:00 am - September 8 (Sunday) 5:00 pm
07 September 2024

Medoc Marathon

September 7 (Saturday) 7:00 am - September 7 (Saturday) 2:00 pm
07 September 2024

Petra Desert Marathon

September 7 (Saturday) 7:00 am - September 7 (Saturday) 1:00 pm
08 September 2024

The Parks Half Marathon

September 8 (Sunday) 6:45 am - September 8 (Sunday) 12:00 pm
08 September 2024

Erie Marathon at Presque Isle

September 8 (Sunday) 7:00 am - September 8 (Sunday) 1:00 pm
08 September 2024

Great North Run

September 8 (Sunday) 7:00 am - September 8 (Sunday) 12:00 pm
08 September 2024

Harrisburg Half Marathon

September 8 (Sunday) 8:00 am - September 8 (Sunday) 12:00 pm
09 September 2024

Everglades Half Marathon & 5k

September 9 (Monday) 7:00 am - September 10 (Tuesday) 1:00 pm
14 September 2024

Vermont Spartan Races

September 14 (Saturday) 6:00 am - September 15 (Sunday) 2:00 pm
20 September 2024

Fox Cities Marathon & Half Marathon

September 20 (Friday) 7:00 am - September 22 (Sunday) 1:00 pm
21 September 2024

Mount Rushmore Half Marathon

September 21 (Saturday) 6:30 am - September 21 (Saturday) 12:00 pm
21 September 2024

Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival

September 21 (Saturday) 7:00 am - September 22 (Sunday) 2:00 pm
Load More